Participants List Muhammad - Fondation Partager le ?· Participants List Muhammad Bobby Acharya ...…

  • View
    213

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

  • 1

    Sharing Knowledge across the Mediterranean (6) Villa Bighi (MCST), Malta

    May 5-8 2011

    Participants List Bobby Acharya Staff Research Scientist, Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics Trieste, Italy E-mail : bacharya@ictp.it Abdel-Ilah Afifi Directeur de la Formation des Cadres, Dpartement de lEnseignement Suprieur, de la Formation des Cadres et de la Recherche Scientifique 3, Avenue Ibn Sina, Rabat, Morocco E-mail: abdelafifi@hotmail.com Tel.: +212/661 11 58 51

    Muhammad Alhroob PhD Student, Bonn University St-Genis Pouilly, France E-mail: muhammad_horoub@yahoo.com Bernard Bachelier Director, Fondation FARM 59, rue Pernety 75014 Paris, France E-mail: bernard.bachelier@fondation-farm.org Tel.: +33/1 43 23 61 98 Aidan Baigrie Head of Business Development, SEACOM Ltd., 13 A, King George V Ave., Floreal, Mauritius E-mail: baigrie@seacom.mu Tel.: +27/82 676 3030 Miriam Balaban Secretary General, European Desalination Society Canadian Hotel, S.S. 17 Localita Casermette, 67100 LAquila, Italy E-mail : miriambalaban@yahoo.com Tel. : +39/ 348 884 8406

    Claire Baluci Heritage Malta-Diagnostic Science Lab. Ex-Royal Naval Hospital, Marina St., Bighi, Kalkara KKR 9933, Malta E-mail: claire.baluci@gov.mt Bruce Becker SAGrid / Meraka Institute Building 43, CSIR Campus, Meiring Naude Road, Pretoria 0001, South Africa E-mail : bbecker@csir.co.za Tel. : + 27/12 841 3746 Marc Bellon Spcialiste adjoint du programme, UNESCO 7, Place de Fontenoy 75352 Paris 07 SP, France E-mail: m.bellon@unesco.org Tel. : +33/1 45 68 09 43 Driss Benchekroun Professeur, Universit Hassan II Facult des Sciences Ain Chock, B.P. 5366 Maarif, Casablanca, Morocco E-mail : driss.benchekroun@cern.ch Tel. : +212/660 40 54 33

  • 2

    Oum Kalthoum Ben Hassine Professeur, Directrice dUnit de Recherche, Facult des Sciences de Tunis 3, rue des Bergamotes, El Manar I, 2092 Tunis, Tunisia E-mail : kalthoum.benhassine@gmail.com Tel. : +216/ 98 335 453, +216/ 24 017 118 Ian Bird LCG Project Leader, CERN 1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland E-mail : Ian.Bird@cern.ch Tel. : +41/22 767 58 88 Herald Bonnici Acting/Director General, Ministry of Finance, the Economy and Investment 3A, Old Mint Street, Valletta VTL1102, Malta E-mail : herald.bonnici@gov.mt Ruben Paul Borg A. Lecturer, Faculty for the Built Environment, University of Malta ; Department of Civil & Structural Engineering, Malta E-mail : ruben.p.borg@um.edu.mt Jacques Bouchard Directeur, Commissariat lEnergie Atomique CEA Saclay-Bt Sige-Point Courrier 206 91191 Gif sur Yvette Cedex, France E-mail : jacques.bouchard@cea.fr Tel. : +33/1 69 08 33 02

    Marie Briguglio Assistant Director, Malta Environment and Planning Authority Spencer Gardens, Hexagon House, Malta E-mail : marie.briguglio@mep.org.mt Alain Bucaille Directeur, AREVA 33, rue Lafayette 75009 Paris, France E-mail : alain.bucaille@areva.com Tel. : +33/1 34 96 66 11 Patrick Camilleri Lecturer, University of Malta 6, Diamante G. Pesci Str., Marsaskala MSK 2261, Malta E-mail : patrick.camilleri@um.edu.mt Catherine Cesarsky Haut-Commissaire lEnergie Atomique, CEA, Bt Sige, 91191 Gif sur Yvette, France E-mail : catherine.cesarsky@cea.fr Tel. : +33/1 64 50 20 75 Moncef Cheikh-Rouhou Vice-prsident du Cercle des Economistes Arabes 3, rue Mchain 75014 Paris, France E-mail : aconsult@mail.com Tel : +33/1 39 67 94 24

    Pascal Colombani Chairman of the Board, Valeo 43, rue Bayen 75017 Paris, France E-mail : pascal.colombani@valeo.com Tel. : +33/6 76 7319 30 Jean-Patrick Connerade Emeritus Professor of Physics, Imperial College London QOLS Group Blackett Laboratory Imperial College London SW7 2BW, Great Britain E-mail : jean-patrick@connerade.com Tel. : +44/208 874 06 50 Christian Cristofari Directeur de lInstitut universitaire de Technologie, Universit de Corte Campus Grimaldi BP52 20250 Corte, France E-mail : christian.cristofari@univ-corse.fr Tel. : +33/6 07 41 83 19 Rachid Dahan Directeur de la Division Scientifique Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA) Av. de la Victoire, BP 415, Rabat, Morocco E-mail : rachiddahan@yahoo.fr Tel. : +212/661 07 40 99 Silvano De Gennaro Creative Director, CERN/President, ISF CERN 1211 Geneve 23, Swizerland E-mail : Silvano.de.Gennaro@cern.ch Tel. : +41/ 22 767 4678

  • 3

    Darren Demicoli Student, University of Malta 45, St Catherine Str., Zurrieq, Malta E-mail: Darren.demicoli@gov.mt Annalisa Del Pia Confindustria- Area Politiche Industriali, Europa ed Internazionalizzazione Viale dell'Astronomia 30 - 00144 Rome, Italy E-mail : a.delpia@confindustria.it Tel. : +39/ 6 590 37 82 Medhat El-Halawany Lecturer, Cairo University Department of Zoology, Faculty of Sciences, Cairo University, Giza 12613 Egypt E-mail : m.elhalawany@gmail.com Tel. : +202/01 088 99 801 Najib El Hatimi Conseiller, Acadmie Hassan II des Sciences et Techniques Km 11, Av. Mohammed VI, Rabat, Morocco E-mail : najib.hatimi@gmail.com Tel. : +212/661 30 51 42 John Ellis Advisor to the Director-General, responsible for Non-Member States relations Theory Division, Physics Department CERN 1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland E-mail : john.ellis@cern.ch Tel.: +41/76 487 48 94

    Azzeddine Elmidaoui Professeur, Vice Prsident, Universit Ibn Tofail, Kenitra, Morocco E-mail : elmidaouiazzedine@hotmail.com or elmidaouiazzedine@yahoo.fr Tel. : +212/ 6 64 49 32 20 Gamal El-Naggar Director of the Central Laboratory for Aquaculture Research Abbassa, Abou Hammad, Sharkia, Egypt E-mail : g.naggar@cgiar.org Tel. : +20/12 74 56 866 Philip England Professor of Geology, University of Oxford Department of Earth Sciences, South Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3AN, Great Britain E-mail : philip@earth.ox.ac.uk Tel. : +44/1865 28 21 46 Patrick Fassnacht Physicien, CERN Dpartement PH, 1211 Geneva 23, Switzerland E-mail : Patrick.Fassnacht@cern.ch Tel. : +41/76 487 31 69 Laure Fournier Responsable Programmes Environnement/Biodiversit, Fondation Total 2, Place Jean Millier, 92078 Paris La Dfense, France E-mail: laure.fournier@total.com Tel. : +33/1 47 44 22 19

    Dominique Freslon Conseille de la coopration et de laction culturelle, Ambassade de France Malte 130, Melita Street, Valletta, Malta E-mail : dominique.freslon@diplomatie.gouv.fr Mario Fsadni Lecturer, Institute for Sustainable Energy, University of Malta 3Triq il-Barrakki, Marsaxlokk MXK 1531 E-mail :mario.fsadni@um.edu.mt Lionel Gbaguidi Directeur, Agrivet Partners Immeuble Centre Afrika Obota, Gbgamey, Cotonou, Benin E-mail : lionel.gbaguidi@gmail.com Tel. : +324/998 98 772 Dominique Gentile Directeur National des Formations, Conservatoire National des Arts et Mtiers (CNAM) 82, bd de Sbastopol 75141 Paris Cedex 03, France E-mail : dominique.gentile@cnam.fr Tel. : +33/1 40272823 ou +33/ 6 825 62 999 Nathalie Godet Charge de mission, CNRS 3, rue Michel-Ange, 75016 Paris, France E-mail : nathalie.godet@cnrs-dir.fr Tel. : +33/1 44 96 48 01

  • 4

    Mohamed Gouighri PhD Student, Universit de Casablanca/CERN CERN, Bt. 40 C-1-24, 1211 Geneva, Switzerland E-mail : mohamed.gouighri@cern.ch Tel. : +41/76 750 01 46 Philippe Gudon E-mail : guedon.esp@wanadoo.fr Marie-Nolle Hamel CFO R&D, AREVA 1, Place Jean Millier, 92084 Paris la Dfense, France E-mail : marie-noelle.hamel@areva.com Tel. : +33/1 34 96 66 02 Toufik Hasni President, APEQUE LOT. Naimi, rue H No2 Zabana, Blida, Algeria E-mail : tewikdz2001@yahoo.fr Tel. : +213/66 155 69 18 Hany Helal Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University 15, Madint El Mabocin, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt E-mail : hhelal@link.net Tel. : + 002/ 010 162 3 162

    Valrie Hoffenberg Reprsentante Spciale de la France pour la dimension conomique, culturelle, commerciale, ducative et environnementale du processus de paix au Proche-Orient, Ministre des Affaires trangres et europennes 37, Quai dOrsay, 75007 Paris, France E-mail : valerie.hoffenberg@diplomacie.gouv.fr Tel. : +33/01 43 17 53 35 Abdeslam Hoummada Professeur, Universit HASSAN II B.P. 5366 Maarif, Casablanca, Morocco E-mail : hoummada@cern.ch Tel. : +212/669 975 483 Serge Kirszbaum Charg du dveloppement, Fondation Partager le Savoir, rue de Svign 19, 75004 Paris, France E-mail : serge@serge-kirszbaum.com Tel. : +33/674 94 35 02 Robert Klapisch President, Sharing Knowledge Foundation Geneva, Lannaz Soleil, 3963 Crans-sur-Sierre, Switzerland E-mail: Robert.klapisch@netplus.ch Tel. : +41/ 27 4834081 Mobile : +41 79 286 4468 Tel. in Paris : +33/ 1 4336 3157

    Tiemoman Kone Prsident du Conseil dAdministration, West and Central African Research and Education Network (WACREN) 11, Aviation Road Extension, P.O Box 5744, Accra, Ghana E-mail : tiemoman@wacren.net Tel. : +225/05 53 11 02 Arnaud Lalo Director, CNRS Office for the Mediterranean Physics Bldg, University of Malta MSD 2080, Malta E-mail : arnaud.lalo@cnrs-dir.fr Tel. : +356/99 61 41 79 Augustine Langyintuo Policy Officer and Manager, AGRA Policy Program, Alliance for a Green Revolution in Africa Eden Square, PO Box 66773, 00800 Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya E-mail : Alangyintuo@agra-alliance.org Tel. : +254/203 675 309 Anissa Lardjane Chercheur Womedlaw, MSH 32, rue du Maroc, France E-mail : lardjane@msh-paris.fr Tel. : +33/ 6 63 140 811

  • 5

    Chris Llewellyn-Smith President SESAME Council/Director of Energy Research, Oxford University 1, Keble Road, Oxford OX1 3NP Great Britain E-mail : c.llewellyn-smith@physics.ox.ac.uk Tel. : +44/1865 275 847 Byron Magri Student, University of Malta 9, Cane Flats, Flat 2, Siren Street, Senglea, Malta E-mail : byronmagri@gmail.com Abdenour Lounis Enseignant-chercheur, Laboratoire de lAcclerateur Linraire dOrsay, CNRS-IN2P3, Universit de Paris Sud XI, Bat 200, 91898 Orsay, France E-mail : lounis@lal.in2p3.fr Tel. : +33/1 64 46 83 74 Fairouz Malek Directrice de recherches, CNRS 16, rue Anthoard, 38000 Grenoble, France