Copie de Gestion Des Absences 2012

  • Published on
    21-Aug-2014

  • View
    10

  • Download
    1

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

Gestion des absences

2012Date Jours code27 v

February

2

Dpartement : Responsable :Employs

Achat M. Renato SottileAbsences db.

January28 s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C 29 d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C 30 l 31 m 01 m 02 j 03 v 04 s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C 05 d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C 06 l 07 m 08 m 09 j 10 v 11 s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C 12 d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C 13 l

February14 m 15 m 16 j 17 v 18 s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C 19 d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C 20 l 21 m 22 m 23 j 24 v 25 s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C 26 d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C 27 l 28 m 29 m 01 j 02 v 03 s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

March04 d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C 05 l 06 m 07 m

fin

employ 1

vacances

01/05

18/05

V

13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

92422653.xls.ms_office

15

4/13/2012 3:03 AM

Employs

Absences

db.

fin

Joursv

code

s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

l

m

m

j

v

s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

l

m

m

j

v

s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

l

m

m

j

v

s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

l

m

m

j

v

s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

l

m

m

j

v

s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

l

m

m

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

92422653.xls.ms_office

15

4/13/2012 3:03 AM

Employs

Absences

db.

fin

Joursv

code

s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

l

m

m

j

v

s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

l

m

m

j

v

s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

l

m

m

j

v

s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

l

m

m

j

v

s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

l

m

m

j

v

s C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

d C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C

l

m

m

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

92422653.xls.ms_office

15

4/13/2012 3:03 AM

Gestion des AbsencesN Employ

2012Droit vac. Nb j. pris Solde vacances Autres absences

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Driss LARROUMI Aicha ABDOUN Mustapha BENJELLOUN Mounia AZARGANE

25 25 25 25

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

25 25 25 25 0 0 0 0 0 0

0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Thursday, December 01, 2011Date Thursday, December 01, 2011 Friday, December 02, 2011 Saturday, December 03, 2011 Sunday, December 04, 2011 Monday, December 05, 2011 Tuesday, December 06, 2011 Wednesday, December 07, 2011 Thursday, December 08, 2011 Friday, December 09, 2011 Saturday, December 10, 2011 Sunday, December 11, 2011 Monday, December 12, 2011 Tuesday, December 13, 2011 Wednesday, December 14, 2011 Thursday, December 15, 2011 Friday, December 16, 2011 Saturday, December 17, 2011 Sunday, December 18, 2011 Monday, December 19, 2011 Tuesday, December 20, 2011 Wednesday, December 21, 2011 Thursday, December 22, 2011 Friday, December 23, 2011 Saturday, December 24, 2011 Sunday, December 25, 2011 Monday, December 26, 2011 Tuesday, December 27, 2011 Wednesday, December 28, 2011 Thursday, December 29, 2011 Friday, December 30, 2011 Saturday, December 31, 2011 Sunday, January 01, 2012 Monday, January 02, 2012 Tuesday, January 03, 2012 Wednesday, January 04, 2012 Thursday, January 05, 2012 Friday, January 06, 2012 Saturday, January 07, 2012 Sunday, January 08, 2012 Monday, January 09, 2012 Tuesday, January 10, 2012 date 01/12/11 02/12/11 03/12/11 04/12/11 05/12/11 06/12/11 07/12/11 08/12/11 09/12/11 10/12/11 11/12/11 12/12/11 13/12/11 14/12/11 15/12/11 16/12/11 17/12/11 18/12/11 19/12/11 20/12/11 21/12/11 22/12/11 23/12/11 24/12/11 25/12/11 26/12/11 27/12/11 28/12/11 29/12/11 30/12/11 31/12/11 01/01/12 02/01/12 03/01/12 04/01/12 05/01/12 06/01/12 07/01/12 08/01/12 09/01/12 10/01/12 Day j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s f f m m j v s d l m

f f

Wednesday, January 11, 2012 Thursday, January 12, 2012 Friday, January 13, 2012 Saturday, January 14, 2012 Sunday, January 15, 2012 Monday, January 16, 2012 Tuesday, January 17, 2012 Wednesday, January 18, 2012 Thursday, January 19, 2012 Friday, January 20, 2012 Saturday, January 21, 2012 Sunday, January 22, 2012 Monday, January 23, 2012 Tuesday, January 24, 2012 Wednesday, January 25, 2012 Thursday, January 26, 2012 Friday, January 27, 2012 Saturday, January 28, 2012 Sunday, January 29, 2012 Monday, January 30, 2012 Tuesday, January 31, 2012 Wednesday, February 01, 2012 Thursday, February 02, 2012 Friday, February 03, 2012 Saturday, February 04, 2012 Sunday, February 05, 2012 Monday, February 06, 2012 Tuesday, February 07, 2012 Wednesday, February 08, 2012 Thursday, February 09, 2012 Friday, February 10, 2012 Saturday, February 11, 2012 Sunday, February 12, 2012 Monday, February 13, 2012 Tuesday, February 14, 2012 Wednesday, February 15, 2012 Thursday, February 16, 2012 Friday, February 17, 2012 Saturday, February 18, 2012 Sunday, February 19, 2012 Monday, February 20, 2012 Tuesday, February 21, 2012 Wednesday, February 22, 2012 Thursday, February 23, 2012 Friday, February 24, 2012 Saturday, February 25, 2012 Sunday, February 26, 2012 Monday, February 27, 2012

11/01/12 12/01/12 13/01/12 14/01/12 15/01/12 16/01/12 17/01/12 18/01/12 19/01/12 20/01/12 21/01/12 22/01/12 23/01/12 24/01/12 25/01/12 26/01/12 27/01/12 28/01/12 29/01/12 30/01/12 31/01/12 01/02/12 02/02/12 03/02/12 04/02/12 05/02/12 06/02/12 07/02/12 08/02/12 09/02/12 10/02/12 11/02/12 12/02/12 13/02/12 14/02/12 15/02/12 16/02/12 17/02/12 18/02/12 19/02/12 20/02/12 21/02/12 22/02/12 23/02/12 24/02/12 25/02/12 26/02/12 27/02/12

m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l

Tuesday, February 28, 2012 Wednesday, February 29, 2012 Thursday, March 01, 2012 Friday, March 02, 2012 Saturday, March 03, 2012 Sunday, March 04, 2012 Monday, March 05, 2012 Tuesday, March 06, 2012 Wednesday, March 07, 2012 Thursday, March 08, 2012 Friday, March 09, 2012 Saturday, March 10, 2012 Sunday, March 11, 2012 Monday, March 12, 2012 Tuesday, March 13, 2012 Wednesday, March 14, 2012 Thursday, March 15, 2012 Friday, March 16, 2012 Saturday, March 17, 2012 Sunday, March 18, 2012 Monday, March 19, 2012 Tuesday, March 20, 2012 Wednesday, March 21, 2012 Thursday, March 22, 2012 Friday, March 23, 2012 Saturday, March 24, 2012 Sunday, March 25, 2012 Monday, March 26, 2012 Tuesday, March 27, 2012 Wednesday, March 28, 2012 Thursday, March 29, 2012 Friday, March 30, 2012 Saturday, March 31, 2012 Sunday, April 01, 2012 Monday, April 02, 2012 Tuesday, April 03, 2012 Wednesday, April 04, 2012 Thursday, April 05, 2012 Friday, April 06, 2012 Saturday, April 07, 2012 Sunday, April 08, 2012 Monday, April 09, 2012 Tuesday, April 10, 2012 Wednesday, April 11, 2012 Thursday, April 12, 2012 Friday, April 13, 2012 Saturday, April 14, 2012 Sunday, April 15, 2012

f

f

28/02/12 29/02/12 01/03/12 02/03/12 03/03/12 04/03/12 05/03/12 06/03/12 07/03/12 08/03/12 09/03/12 10/03/12 11/03/12 12/03/12 13/03/12 14/03/12 15/03/12 16/03/12 17/03/12 18/03/12 19/03/12 20/03/12 21/03/12 22/03/12 23/03/12 24/03/12 25/03/12 26/03/12 27/03/12 28/03/12 29/03/12 30/03/12 31/03/12 01/04/12 02/04/12 03/04/12 04/04/12 05/04/12 06/04/12 07/04/12 08/04/12 09/04/12 10/04/12 11/04/12 12/04/12 13/04/12 14/04/12 15/04/12

m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j f s d f m m j v s d

Monday, April 16, 2012 Tuesday, April 17, 2012 Wednesday, April 18, 2012 Thursday, April 19, 2012 Friday, April 20, 2012 Saturday, April 21, 2012 Sunday, April 22, 2012 Monday, April 23, 2012 Tuesday, April 24, 2012 Wednesday, April 25, 2012 Thursday, April 26, 2012 Friday, April 27, 2012 Saturday, April 28, 2012 Sunday, April 29, 2012 Monday, April 30, 2012 Tuesday, May 01, 2012 Wednesday, May 02, 2012 Thursday, May 03, 2012 Friday, May 04, 2012 Saturday, May 05, 2012 Sunday, May 06, 2012 Monday, May 07, 2012 Tuesday, May 08, 2012 Wednesday, May 09, 2012 Thursday, May 10, 2012 Friday, May 11, 2012 Saturday, May 12, 2012 Sunday, May 13, 2012 Monday, May 14, 2012 Tuesday, May 15, 2012 Wednesday, May 16, 2012 Thursday, May 17, 2012 Friday, May 18, 2012 Saturday, May 19, 2012 Sunday, May 20, 2012 Monday, May 21, 2012 Tuesday, May 22, 2012 Wednesday, May 23, 2012 Thursday, May 24, 2012 Friday, May 25, 2012 Saturday, May 26, 2012 Sunday, May 27, 2012 Monday, May 28, 2012 Tuesday, May 29, 2012 Wednesday, May 30, 2012 Thursday, May 31, 2012 Friday, June 01, 2012 Saturday, June 02, 2012

f

f

16/04/12 17/04/12 18/04/12 19/04/12 20/04/12 21/04/12 22/04/12 23/04/12 24/04/12 25/04/12 26/04/12 27/04/12 28/04/12 29/04/12 30/04/12 01/05/12 02/05/12 03/05/12 04/05/12 05/05/12 06/05/12 07/05/12 08/05/12 09/05/12 10/05/12 11/05/12 12/05/12 13/05/12 14/05/12 15/05/12 16/05/12 17/05/12 18/05/12 19/05/12 20/05/12 21/05/12 22/05/12 23/05/12 24/05/12 25/05/12 26/05/12 27/05/12 28/05/12 29/05/12 30/05/12 31/05/12 01/06/12 02/06/12

l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m f v s d l m m j v s d f m m j v s

Sunday, June 03, 2012 Monday, June 04, 2012 Tuesday, June 05, 2012 Wednesday, June 06, 2012 Thursday, June 07, 2012 Friday, June 08, 2012 Saturday, June 09, 2012 Sunday, June 10, 2012 Monday, June 11, 2012 Tuesday, June 12, 2012 Wednesday, June 13, 2012 Thursday, June 14, 2012 Friday, June 15, 2012 Saturday, June 16, 2012 Sunday, June 17, 2012 Monday, June 18, 2012 Tuesday, June 19, 2012 Wednesday, June 20, 2012 Thursday, June 21, 2012 Friday, June 22, 2012 Saturday, June 23, 2012 Sunday, June 24, 2012 Monday, June 25, 2012 Tuesday, June 26, 2012 Wednesday, June 27, 2012 Thursday, June 28, 2012 Friday, June 29, 2012 Saturday, June 30, 2012 Sunday, July 01, 2012 Monday, July 02, 2012 Tuesday, July 03, 2012 Wednesday, July 04, 2012 Thursday, July 05, 2012 Friday, July 06, 2012 Saturday, July 07, 2012 Sunday, July 08, 2012 Monday, July 09, 2012 Tuesday, July 10, 2012 Wednesday, July 11, 2012 Thursday, July 12, 2012 Friday, July 13, 2012 Saturday, July 14, 2012 Sunday, July 15, 2012 Monday, July 16, 2012 Tuesday, July 17, 2012 Wednesday, July 18, 2012 Thursday, July 19, 2012 Friday, July 20, 2012

03/06/12 04/06/12 05/06/12 06/06/12 07/06/12 08/06/12 09/06/12 10/06/12 11/06/12 12/06/12 13/06/12 14/06/12 15/06/12 16/06/12 17/06/12 18/06/12 19/06/12 20/06/12 21/06/12 22/06/12 23/06/12 24/06/12 25/06/12 26/06/12 27/06/12 28/06/12 29/06/12 30/06/12 01/07/12 02/07/12 03/07/12 04/07/12 05/07/12 06/07/12 07/07/12 08/07/12 09/07/12 10/07/12 11/07/12 12/07/12 13/07/12 14/07/12 15/07/12 16/07/12 17/07/12 18/07/12 19/07/12 20/07/12

d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v

Saturday, July 21, 2012 Sunday, July 22, 2012 Monday, July 23, 2012 Tuesday, July 24, 2012 Wednesday, July 25, 2012 Thursday, July 26, 2012 Friday, July 27, 2012 Saturday, July 28, 2012 Sunday, July 29, 2012 Monday, July 30, 2012 Tuesday, July 31, 2012 Wednesday, August 01, 2012 Thursday, August 02, 2012 Friday, August 03, 2012 Saturday, August 04, 2012 Sunday, August 05, 2012 Monday, August 06, 2012 Tuesday, August 07, 2012 Wednesday, August 08, 2012 Thursday, August 09, 2012 Friday, August 10, 2012 Saturday, August 11, 2012 Sunday, August 12, 2012 Monday, August 13, 2012 Tuesday, August 14, 2012 Wednesday, August 15, 2012 Thursday, August 16, 2012 Friday, August 17, 2012 Saturday, August 18, 2012 Sunday, August 19, 2012 Monday, August 20, 2012 Tuesday, August 21, 2012 Wednesday, August 22, 2012 Thursday, August 23, 2012 Friday, August 24, 2012 Saturday, August 25, 2012 Sunday, August 26, 2012 Monday, August 27, 2012 Tuesday, August 28, 2012 Wednesday, August 29, 2012 Thursday, August 30, 2012 Friday, August 31, 2012 Saturday, September 01, 2012 Sunday, September 02, 2012 Monday, September 03, 2012 Tuesday, September 04, 2012 Wednesday, September 05, 2012 Thursday, September 06, 2012

f

21/07/12 22/07/12 23/07/12 24/07/12 25/07/12 26/07/12 27/07/12 28/07/12 29/07/12 30/07/12 31/07/12 01/08/12 02/08/12 03/08/12 04/08/12 05/08/12 06/08/12 07/08/12 08/08/12 09/08/12 10/08/12 11/08/12 12/08/12 13/08/12 14/08/12 15/08/12 16/08/12 17/08/12 18/08/12 19/08/12 20/08/12 21/08/12 22/08/12 23/08/12 24/08/12 25/08/12 26/08/12 27/08/12 28/08/12 29/08/12 30/08/12 31/08/12 01/09/12 02/09/12 03/09/12 04/09/12 05/09/12 06/09/12

s d l m m j v s d l m f j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j v s d l m m j

Friday, September 07, 2012 Saturday, September 08, 2012 Sunday, September 09, 2012 Monday, September 10, 2012 Tuesday, September 11, 2012 Wednesday, September 12, 2012 Thursday, September 13, 2012 Friday, September 14, 2012 Saturday, September 15, 2012 Sunday, September 16, 2012 Monday, September 17, 2012 Tuesday, September 18, 2012 Wednesday, September 19, 2012 Thursday, September 20, 2012 Friday, September 21, 2012 Saturday, September 22, 2012 Sunday, September 23, 2012 Monday, Sep...

Recommended

View more >